A day in the lifeand a blog revival.

Hello Z squared readers!

Remember this place?? (That’s okay if you don’t!!) I’ve put the Z up on a shelf for awhile as I tackled other things in my life. I am happy to say, that I missed writing here very much. I missed dedicated time to lifestyle photography for my own family. I miss the joy I felt when thinking about the art and my kids.

So here I am; less crazy-busy and very motivated to begin again! And here is a little snippet of my son’s day today..enjoy!

IMG_1446IMG_1449

IMG_1452

Little guy wanted to write on mommy’s paper:)

IMG_1473

IMG_1489

IMG_1486

Z’s been really into making block roads lately. He will build the road, then drive the trucks on it. When he is done the road “crashes” (i.e. he proceeds to dismember it by throwing his body on top of it sending blocks everywhere.

IMG_1507

IMG_1501

Z likes to eat snacks and have books mid-day. Sort of like a quiet reprieve for him.

IMG_1468

Because one cereal is not good enough.

 

Thanks so much for stopping by and checking out the blog!! I have some great ideas and I can’t wait to share them. Have a great day!
~Jesse

This entry was published on April 17, 2013 at 8:32 pm. It’s filed under Children, Family, Humor, Lifestyle Photography, Photography, Toddler and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “A day in the lifeand a blog revival.

  1. Valerie on said:

    Those are such crystal clear photos! How old is your little boy? My son is 19 months and loves trains, cars, helicopters, etc! 😀 Welcome back to WP.

    • Thanks Valerie!

      My little guy is 26 months. He is definitely like your son and loves all things that move! Even before he could walk he would crawl over to anything that had wheels (strollers, wagons etc.) And watch them at work!

      Thanks for reading and I hope to see you at the blog again:).

Leave a Reply

